TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Third Thursdays Webinar Series: National Indian Country Clearinghouse on Sexual Assault

Intersection of Trauma and Substance Use Disorder and Mental Health

May 20, 2021 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Join us for a series of webinars with the Indigenous Sexual Assault and Abuse Clearinghouse.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by International Association of Forensic Nurses with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.