Context is Key: Recognizing and Responding to Stalking

Winter Quarter

January 7, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Stalking is criminal, traumatic, dangerous and often misunderstood. This webinar provides an introduction to the crime of stalking, focusing on the definition, prevalence, dynamics, behaviors and intersections with other crimes (including intimate partner violence). This recurring one-hour webinar will be offered quarterly to provide foundational knowledge on the crime of stalking.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by AEquitas: The Prosecutors' Resource on Violence Against Women with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.