OVW is providing a webinar based on the popular “Getting to Yes on Conference Requests” workshop presented at the 2013 All TA Provider Meeting. Nadine Neufville, Deputy Director for Grant Development and Management, will provide an overview of the current conference request and report requirements and processes, discuss the most common issues that delay conference request approvals, and provide guidance on how to overcome these issues. 

The 1.5 hour webinar for OVW TA Providers will be offered June 5, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EDT, 12:00 p.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. MDT, and 10:00 a.m. PDT. To register, please choose the date you would like to attend and click the link:

June 5, 2014 Webinar Registration