TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Resources

  • The TA Provider Toolkit introduces new OVW TA provider organizations and new TA provider staff to TA2TA: The TA Provider Resource Center, the TA2TA website, and parnter TA provider organizations.

Webinars

Session I: TA Initiative Overview and Project Requirements

October 20, 2020
Presenters: Neelam J. Patel, Office on Violence Against Women, and Brianne Smith, National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges
This session reviewed OVW TA Initiative project requirements and TA2TA: The TA Provider Resource Center.

NEW

The Department of Justice Grant Auditing Process

October 1, 2020
This webinar will familiarize grantees with the Department of Justice grant audit process. For the full webinar series, please visit https://oig.justice.gov/about/grant-audits.htm.

TA2TA TA Provider Directory

OVW’s Website

Agenda

TA Initiative Full Agenda (Part I)

Invitations will be sent by OVW.
Questions: OVW.TechAssistance@usdoj.gov

Upcoming: Session II TA Initiative

October 27, 2020
10:00am PST | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST
Building Project Collaborations

Upcoming: Session III TA Initiative

October 29, 2020
10:00am PST | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST
Grants Financial Management Division Training