TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

NGO Recordings

OVW Special Condition on Workplace-Related Sexual Misconduct & Domestic/Dating Violence

October 1, 2022
Presenters: Office on Violence Against Women and Futures Without Violence
OVW has adopted a new Special Condition on Workplace-Related Sexual Misconduct and Domestic/Dating Violence. This webinar is specifically for OVW TA providers to prepare for this special condition and create required policies and training programs.


View in Spanish

View in Korean 

                             *Spanish and Korean Materails can be viewed below in a combined file! 



Resources

  • Please view the listed webinars at https://ta2ta.org/orientations-for-ovw-grant-and-technical-assistance- programs/rural-program. Please complete one (1) form for each organization and submit this form to OVW.Rural@usdoj.gov no later than 10 days after the last live session for the Rural New Grantee Orientation (no later than February 14, 2022).


TA2TA TA Provider Directory

OVW’s Website

Agenda

FY 2022 OVW Rural Initiative Webinar Completion Form

November 14, 2022
12:00am PST | 2:00am CST | 3:00am EST
Rural Domestic Violence, Dating Violence, Sexual Assault, and Stalking Program Grantee Orientation FY 2021