​Workplace Policies and How They Support or Contradict Core Values

September 25, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

​Presenters: Linda Seabrook, Futures Without Violence and Amy Sanchez, Break the Cycle Learning Objectives. As a result of this webinar participants will be better able to: · Identify workplace polices that your organization should revise or create in order to facilitate a positive, healthy and efficient organization. · Create stronger and relevant policies, based on your organization’s culture and function. · Consider key components for policy on domestic and sexual violence in the workplace that that can also help employees who are victims themselves.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.