Working with Interpreters: Webinar for the Pennsylvania Immigration Resource Center

September 18, 2019 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Asian Pacific Institute on Gender-Based Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.