Working Hard for the Money: Considerations for Survivors’ Safety, Privacy, and Economic Empowerment in the Gig Economy

August 13, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

The gig economy is growing, and survivors may interested in it as a way to increase economic stability. We'll share technology safety and economic empowerment considerations to help advocates work with survivors to answer: "Is the gig economy good for me?" "Can I participate safely?" "If so, what platform?"


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.