What's Your Agenda? How to Craft Meaningful Agendas

July 30, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.