Webinar to Support Domestic and Sexual Violence Programs in the FY 2018 HUD CoC Program Competition

July 18, 2018 - 10:30am PT, 11:30am MT, 12:30pm CT, 1:30pm ET

Information for domestic and sexual violence (DV/SA) housing programs about HUD’s CoC Program Competition Notice of Funding Availability (NOFA): A review of the just-released FY 18 NOFA, an overview of HUD priorities, as well as new project opportunities.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.