VRLC and Rights4Girls Webinar

July 17, 2019 - 10:30am PT, 11:30am MT, 12:30pm CT, 1:30pm ET

More details to follow!


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.