VAWA Confidentiality: Empowering Survivors, Protecting Information

December 5, 2019 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

VRLC TA attorneys Carol Schrader and Marissa Korbel will present the second installment of the VAWA confidentiality mini webinar series.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.