Two Spirit LGBTQ Policies and Practices within your Tribal Transitional Housing Program

October 24, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Red Wind Consulting, Inc. with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.