TRANSITIONAL HOUSING PROGRAM DESIGNS: TAKING A CLOSER LOOK AT MODEL PROGRAMS

April 18, 2017 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

This webinar will bring together transitional housing programs that vary in size, structure, and location in order to provide a glimpse into how others around the country are implementing their programs. Programs presenting will have the opportunity to share successes and also provide insight into the creative ways they have navigated challenging situations. During this webinar there will be time for interaction with the presenters, participants are encouraged to connect to the webinar by phone.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.