Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Title IX: Civil and Criminal Responses to Sexual Violence Against American Indian/Alaska Native Women on Campus

June 3, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

This webinar will give participants insight to the Title 9 civil and criminal responses to sexual violence against American Indian/Alaska Native women on college campuses.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Southwest Center For Law And Policy with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.