The Toughest Cases Webinar Series

This webinar series will explore topics including Effective Litigation and Pro Se Litigants, How to Navigate Civil Cases with Accompanying Criminal Matters, and How to Navigate Civil Cases with Accompanying Abuse and Neglect Proceedings. Please Note: If an accommodation is requested within one week of the program date we may not be able to meet it prior to the program.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

Which webinars in this series do you wish to attend?
August 2, 2017 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Part 2: How to Navigate Civil Cases with Accompanying Criminal Matters
August 22, 2017 10:30am PT
11:30am MT
12:30pm CT
1:30pm ET
Part 3: How to Navigate Civil Cases with Accompanying Abuse and Neglect Proceedings



This webinar is hosted by American Bar Association Fund For Justice And Education with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.