TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

The Stalking Prevention, Awareness, and Resource Center (SPARC)

January 12, 2021 - 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET

Duration: 90 minutes


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Office on Violence Against Women with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.