Tech Support: Cyber Abuse Prevention & Response Tools for Adults Serving Youth

December 20, 2018 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

Over the past 3 years, Break the Cycle and CALCASA's Cyber Abuse Project has worked to increase awareness, knowledge, and skills of criminal justice professionals working with youth/young adults at risk for or experiencing tech-facilitated sexual, dating, domestic violence and stalking. This webinar will feature lessons learned and introduce the CAP toolkit, resources, and materials with the broader youth advocacy community.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Break the Cycle with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.