Survivor Data: Collection, Retention & Deletion Best Practices

August 22, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Victim service providers often collect a significant amount of personal information about survivors. In addition, information is often stored electronically, without policies on how long the information should be retained. This webinar will discuss best practices related to victim service programs' confidentiality obligations and data collection, retention, and deletion processes.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.