​Support for your Organizational Infrastructure: What FUTURES Can Do For You

March 14, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

​In order to effectively serve survivors of intimate partner violence and lead successful programs, it is important to have a strong organizational infrastructure that is aligned with the organization’s mission and core values. Presenters will highlight promising organizational practices and leadership styles that are key in maintaining and leading a healthy/successful organization. Learn about Futures Without Violence’s SOS Institute resources, technical assistance support, and training opportunities to assist U.S. Department of Justice Office on Violence Against Women grantees, partner organizations, and potential OVW grantees.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.