Succession Planning Within Domestic and Sexual Assault Organizations

July 25, 2018 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Speakers: Janeen Gingrich and Jennifer White


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    
* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.