TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Stalking in Relation to Teen Dating Violence

March 18, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Join us for a 90-minute webinar where SPARC will present on stalking—what it is and isn’t, it’s prevalence, how it intersects with teen dating violence, and what we can do to ensure that we are providing appropriate services and responses to youth who are seeking support.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Idaho Coalition Against Sexual & Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.