Stalking and Older Adults: An Overview

January 31, 2020 - 9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT, 12:00pm ET

January is Stalking Awareness Month. This webinar is presented by the National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life and the Stalking Prevention, Awareness, and Resource Center. Participants will learn how to recognize stalking behavior, how stalking impacts older adults, and what resources are available to help them better respond to stalking.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL) with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.