Stalking and Intimate Partner Violence

October 18, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Over half of stalking offenders are current or former intimate partners, and stalking is often used as an extension of power and control. Yet stalking is rarely named or considered by multidisciplinary professionals working with domestic violence victims and offenders. In honor of National Domestic Violence Awareness Month (DVAM), this one-hour webinar explores the intersections between intimate partner violence and stalking.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by AEquitas: The Prosecutors' Resource on Violence Against Women with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.