Sexual Assault & Survivors with Disabilities: A Webinar to Raise Awareness, Share Resources, and Highlight Best Practices

April 24, 2017 - 8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET

In recognition of National Sexual Assault Awareness Month, the U.S. Department of Justice’s Office on Violence Against Women (OVW), and the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services’ Administration for Community Living (ACL), are pleased to co-host a webinar for domestic and sexual violence service providers and community-based programs serving persons with disabilities.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.