TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Serving Survivors Impacted by the Criminal Legal System

July 31, 2020 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

This webinar will highlight the multitude of ways that a criminal record can negatively impact a survivor’s life and safety, and how programs can begin to build resources and innovative community partnerships in order to help survivors overcome the barriers they face after an incarceration or criminal conviction.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.

Registration is now closed!

Registration for this webinar has reached capacity.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.