TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

SART 101:Strategies for Success

April 8, 2021 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

This training will focus on building a baseline knowledge of systems-change sexual assault response teams (SARTs). The training will also provide SARTs with the knowledge and tools for effective multidisciplinary teamwork. We will use the SVJI resource, “A Ten Factor Framework for Sexual Assault Response Team Effectiveness,” as the foundation. Objectives · Discuss systems-change SARTs · Learn about the internal and external factors for SART effectiveness


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by International Association of Forensic Nurses with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.