Safety Planning in a Digital Age

May 17, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Do you know how easy it is for some abusers to track their victim’s every move and monitor everything they do? Abusers often misuse technology to further harm and control their victims. This webinar will illustrate the safety risks of popular technologies, while offering safety strategies for survivors and advocates.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.