Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Safety Planning for Stalking Victims

April 14, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Stalking is a traumatizing and dangerous crime that frequently co-occurs with physical violence – including homicide. This webinar explores strategies and tools to recognize stalking behaviors, plan for victim safety, and document stalking incidents.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by AEquitas: The Prosecutors' Resource on Violence Against Women with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.