Rural Advocacy and Interagency Responses to Violence Against Women

Interpreting for Victims of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Praxis International with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.