TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Representing Immigrant Survivors During COVID-19

May 1, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Join ASISTA Senior Policy Counsel, Cecelia Friedman Levin, and Senior Legal Counsel, Amy Cheung and Laura Flores Bachman, for an interactive discussion on common issues affecting immigrant survivors of violence during the COVID-19 pandemic. Topics will include best practices for meeting filing, response and appeal deadlines; initial evidence for petitions and applications filed during the pandemic; maintenance of status; consular processing and detention and stays.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by ASISTA Immigration Assistance with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.