​Removal Proceedings: Pursuing Legal Relief for Immigrant Survivors of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

July 16, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

​Join ASISTA Senior Legal Counsels Laura Flores Bachman and Amy Cheung for an interactive webinar on arguments and strategies for obtaining legal relief for immigrant survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault in the context of removal proceedings. We will discuss survivor-specific considerations and arguments. This webinar is intended for intermediate-level immigration practitioners and assumes a basic understanding of the removal process.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

    

Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by ASISTA Immigration Assistance with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.