Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Remote Representation for DV Clients: Privacy & the Covid Pandemic

April 3, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Remote Representation for DV Clients: Privacy & the Covid Pandemic


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by American Bar Association Fund For Justice And Education with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.