Recommendations for Selecting and Working with Language Interpreters and Translators

March 9, 2017 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

Cannon Han and Wendy Lau from the Asian Pacific Institute on Gender Based Violence (APIGBV) will present a webinar specific for TA providers to provide guidance on finding and working with language interpreters and translators. The APIGBV hosts the Interpretation Technical Assistance and Resource Center which provides TA and training on language access rights and laws, interpretation, and interpreters, and tools and resources.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Asian Pacific Institute on Gender-Based Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.