Q & A Session: Firearms Technical Assistance Project's Call for Proposals

September 5, 2018 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

This session will include a Q&A regarding the call for proposals.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.