Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Protecting the Privacy of Minors on Campus

May 5, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

In this 90 minute webinar, Victim Rights Law Center will discuss how minors show up on campuses and what impact their presence can have on a campuses' existing reporting of gender based violence, including the impact of mandatory reporting laws.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.