Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Protecting Survivors’ Privacy While Working Remotely

May 15, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

This May, the Victim Rights Law Center’s privacy team is offering a series of web-conversations on protecting privacy while working remotely. We invite OVW-funded victim service providers to join these webinars + Q & A on general privacy issues, VAWA-compliant releases of information, and protecting minors’ privacy. We will share some key information and have chat-based conversations about issues you are facing.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.