Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

“Protecting Minors’ Privacy Rights: How to Use VRLC’s Minors’ Privacy Workbook and FAQs”

September 16, 2020 - 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

VRLC has developed a privacy workbook to help you serve children and youth! The workbook has general information and worksheets for you to apply to your work with minors. If you don’t know your child abuse mandatory reporting laws or age of consent? You’ll be glad to know we have also developed jurisdiction-specific privacy FAQs that answer those sorts of confidentiality-related questions for you! Join us for this webinar so you can better protect the privacy of children and youth.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by Victim Rights Law Center with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.