Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Project Launch & Field Update: Consumer & Economic Rights for Survivors

April 29, 2020 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

The Center for Survivor Agency & Justice is launching a new phase of our Consumer Rights for Survivors Initiative! Over the next three years, we'll work in partnership to strengthen the consumer and economic civil legal advocacy of attorneys, advocates, and other practitioners, particularly for underserved and culturally specific survivors, and by expanding organizational capacity to engage in survivor-centered consumer and economic legal advocacy. Join this launch webinar to share updates from your work, meet our core partners, and learn about (and get plugged-into) upcoming initiatives.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Center for Survivor Agency and Justice with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.