Privacy & Safety Planning with Survivors

June 20, 2019 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

This webinar will cover what survivors and advocates need to know to preserve personal privacy. Those who work with survivors need to know how to navigate laws and programs designed to protect victims’ location information. We will discuss the many points of access to information and how survivors can assert consumer law and other rights to control or prevent the release of personal information in the future and, when possible, to remove it.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.