For IT Staff: Privacy Matters: Working Remotely During the COVID-19 Pandemic

March 27, 2020 - 9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT, 12:00pm ET

For IT Staff: This webinar will be a dedicated space for IT professionals to discuss how technology needs to be designed and implemented for victim service agencies who are navigating important and strict confidentiality obligations. A seasoned IT professional who has specialized in focusing on victim service programs will respond to questions.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.