For Decision Makers: Privacy Matters: Working Remotely During the COVID-19 Pandemic

March 25, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Meant specifically for organization decision makers, this webinar will dive into the most important pieces we need to consider when implementing technology to work remotely. As programs and communities continue to adjust to the ongoing COVID-19 public health crisis, decisions are being made quickly in regards to how we effectively do our jobs while maintaining social distancing. This webinar will explore the tools available for remote work that specifically offer the privacy and security options necessary for programs working with survivors. Although the content will be focused for those who are making decisions around technology and services, anyone who is using these technologies are also welcome to join.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Network to End Domestic Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.