TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Preparing for OVW's Special Condition on Workplace-Related Sexual Misconduct and Domestic/Dating Violence

September 24, 2020 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

OVW has adopted a new Special Condition on Workplace-Related Sexual Misconduct and Domestic/Dating Violence. This webinar will help grantees prepare for this special condition and create required policies and training programs.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Futures Without Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.