Planning the Healing to Wellness Court: Inspiration and Vision to Get Started

August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Tribal Healing to Wellness Courts bring together community-healing resources with the tribal justice process, using a team approach to achieve the physical and spiritual healing of the participant and the well-being of the community. This webinar will walk participants through the visioning and foundation planning process to begin the development and implementation of a Healing to Wellness Court.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.