Pediatric STI Update

July 25, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

Dr. Lori Frasier, professor of pediatrics chief of the division of child abuse pediatrics at Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital will discuss pediatric STI's and HIV testing updates, when to test for STI's, the implications of positive tests and transmission of these infections.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.




This webinar is hosted by International Association of Forensic Nurses with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.