Peace Circles Models: A Virtual Circle on Peacemaking

April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Hosted by the National American Indian Court Judges Association.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.