Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Opioid Addiction and Treatment in Tribal Communities

October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

Is your tribal court struggling to meet the needs of opioid addicts in your community? Do you want to know more about substance abuse treatment approaches for opioids and how they may affect participants in your court programs? Come join us for a FREE webinar to learn about opioid addiction and treatment!


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.