On looking and writing: A guide to using expert eyes and ears to document what we see and hear

August 15, 2019 - 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

This webinar will help participants unlock their ability to see and write; to document their patient’s physical state and behaviors in an accurate manner. You will learn how to “paint a picture” with your words and accurately describe outward appearance, visible behavior, speech and eye contact using instantly understandable language.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by International Association of Forensic Nurses with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.