New Public Charge Policy Updates: Their Impact on Immigrant Survivors of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

February 6, 2020 - 1:30pm PT, 2:30pm MT, 3:30pm CT, 4:30pm ET

An informational webinar providing up-to-date analysis on the impact of the public charge inadmissibility rule on immigrant survivors. Join us to learn more about how determinations will be made, which survivors will be exempt, and how the rule will impact survivors and their families.


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:


Accessibility Requirements


* Closed Captioning is provided.


You're too late!

Thank you for your interest, but this webinar has passed.



This webinar is hosted by Asian Pacific Institute on Gender-Based Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.