MYLAR Webinars

Supplemental meetings for the Multi-Year Language Access Resources team


Thank you for your interest in attending this webinar. To register, please complete the form below:

* Closed Captioning is provided.

Which webinars in this series do you wish to attend?
June 13, 2018 10:00am PT
11:00am MT
12:00pm CT
1:00pm ET
Language Access Planning
July 11, 2018 10:00am PT
11:00am MT
12:00pm CT
1:00pm ET
Working With interpreters and Translators



This webinar is hosted by Asian Pacific Institute on Gender-Based Violence with support from the TA2TA Project through the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges.